Organisers and Partners

Organisers

Iteca Caspian LLC
Naila Aliyeva
Project Manager

  +994 12 404 1000 (office)   +994 12 4041027 (direct)         oilgas@iteca.az

Iteca Caspian LLC
─░smail Orujov
Sales Coordinator

  +994 12 404 10 00 (office)   +994 12 404 10 50 (direct)   +994 77 277 70 50   +994 12 4041001   ismail.orujov@ceo.az

ICA Events
Nadia Griffith
Managing Director

   (office)   +971 (4) 5 545 319 (direct)         nadia.griffith@ica.events

Partners

ITE E&C LLC
Lenny Akunor
International Sales Manager Oil & Gas Central Asia

  + 44 207 846 7247 (office)    (direct)         lenny.akunor@exhibitions-conferences.com

CEM FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
International sales, Iran

  +971 4 5687387 (office)   +971 4 5687387 (direct)         Yana@cem-gulf.com

RE3/Russian Energy Events Experts
Natalia Sitnikova
International sales, Russia

  +7499348 85 00 (office)    (direct)         Natalia.Sitnikova@re3.events

Metis Events
Acelya Bayraktar
International sales, Turkiye

  0535 362 88 80 (office)    (direct)         abayraktar@metisevents.com

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Carsten Prehn
International sales, Germany, Austria

  +49 40 710070-31 (office)    (direct)         prehn@gima.de

Beijing Vista-Expo Co. Ltd.
Lu Man
International sales, China

  861731 065 85 65 (office)    (direct)   +86 13811867791 (WeChat)      luman@vista-expo.com

PARTNERS

EXHIBITION STARTS IN:

DAYS

HOURS

MIN

SEC