26th International Caspian Oil & Gas Exhibition

29 May - 1 June 2019 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Ulker Gasimova
Project Manager

T.: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T.: +994 12 4041027 (direct)
F.: +994 12 4041001 
E.: oilgas@iteca.az

Afet Asadova
Project Coordinator

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041037 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E.: oilgas@iteca.az

Jamila Guliyeva
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041010 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: projects@iteca.az 

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 

Lenny Akunor
International sales Oil and Gas Caspian Region - ITE Group Plc

T.: +44 207 596 5240 
E.: lenny.akunor@ite-exhibitions.com 

Ekaterina Silantyeva
Event Coordinator
 
T.: +44 203 545 9527
E.: Ekaterina.Silantyeva@ite-exhibitions.com 


Responsible person for Russian companies


Natalia Trubetskaya
Sales Director

RE3 / Russian Energy Events Experts
T.: +7 499 348 85 00
F.: +7 903 611 93 96
E.: natalia.trubetskaya@re3.events


Metis Events


Achelia Bayraktar 
Project Manager

T.: 0535 362 88 80
E.: abayraktar@metisevents.com

 


GIMA


Natalia Trauer
Sales Manager
 
T.: +49 40 235 24 444
F.: +49 40 2 35 24 410 
E.: Trauer@gima.de 


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd - China


Luman
Manager
 
T.: +86 (10) 5925 8609
M.: +86 (18) 2105 66177
QQ: 1034478077
E.: luman@vista-expo.com


Caspian Event Management


Hossein Shariatmadar 
Project Manager 

T.: +971 4 568 73 84
F.: +971 4 447 17 97 
E.: oilgas@ite-gulf.com 

 

News

All news